Skip navigation

I recently came across some photos of naked snowboarders. I’m intrigued.  As a snowboarder myself, I’m unsure as to both why and how would anyone would want to inflict these kinds of temperatures on their “skivvies.”  However, I’m not one to judge — if you’re a snowboarder and you want to do some nude photos, let’s talk.  Email me, who knows, we may have one more snow here in Western Pennsylvania.




  1. that first picture is someone i know!!!!!

    • Amy, what is that guy’s name? I see his picture everywhere. Is he a model?

  2. super sexy love it

  3. Are there any other pictures of the first guy?

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

